RSS

Life in a Warped Reality

01 Feb

Well, here we have my first post on my new blog…

  • Whats it about?

I’m planning to update this at least weekely as my hobby blog – Wargaming, roleplaying, Re-enacting and occasionally… other stuff.

  • Who am I?

No-one special, But I’ve been gaming one way or another on & off for the best part of 20 years. I once tried listing all the various systems & games I’ve played… never managed to get them all…. and it was still a big one

Only question is… Why on earth do I keep getting thrashed? 🙂

I’m planning to try & share some of the ideas I have regarding most of the stuff I do, whether it works or not? Well. We’ll see,

Ady

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
