RSS

Building Pics

18 Dec

Evenin’ all

Couple of weeks ago I posted the work-in-progress of the latest building I was working on, and to be honest… The only one I’m happy with how it’s come out in the end 🙂

Well, Its finished now, but I’ve only got a pic from just before I finished the base.. and it was only taken on my phone, rather than my camera, so apologies for the quality:

New pics now below

And, just for that little extra bit of inspiration, I snapped a quick pic of my painting desk while I was tinkering with getting some photos ( Yes, I am working on a gallery.. Don’t hold your breath)

TTFN

Ady

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 18, 2011 in Painting, Pictures, warhammer

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
